Menu

Quick Links

Rowley View 

Nursery School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

2022/23 academic year

 

Autumn term 2022

Term starts: Monday 5 September 2022
Half term holiday: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
Term ends: Friday 16 December 2022

 

Spring term 2023

Term starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023
Half term holiday: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
Term ends: Friday 31 March 2023

 

Summer term 2023

Term starts: Monday 17 April 2023
Half term holiday: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
Term ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023

Term Dates Calendar

Top